Discover Your Magic & Defy Expectations Like Willow Moss With our Starfell Series GIVEAWAY!

NOTE: This post is sponsored by HarperCollins.

Ready to get whisked away to a whimsical world filled with misfit witches, charming illustrations, and grouchy cats who aren’t really cats? The Starfell series by Dominique Valente is here to fill your bookshelf with much-needed magic!

Not familiar with the Starfell books? Allow us to catch you up! When the story begins, Willow Moss sees herself as pretty unremarkable as the youngest and least powerful witch in her family. Struggling to figure out how her ability to find lost things could ever be more than mildly helpful, Willow is asked by the most powerful witch in the realm to find a missing Tuesday. Unsure if it’s even possible to find an entire day, Willow embarks on a life-changing quest that not only finds her saving the world but finding her confidence as she discovers the true strength of her abilities.

The second book, Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale, is equally spellbinding and will have you on the edge of your seat. Willow’s powers are on the fritz while trying to rescue a friend who’s just seen ten minutes into the future and is about to be kidnapped. Once again, Willow must prove she’s a true leader and worthy witch to everyone around her who mysteriously don’t remember that she just saved the world!

Book Cover for Starfell: Willow Moss & the Vanished Kingdom

Intrepid young witch Willow Moss is back in a third installment of this magical middle grade series, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett.

For the first time ever, Willow Moss is going to school.

Magical children have long been barred from attending school. And the sudden reversal of the rule by the mysterious (and nefarious) Brothers of Wol seems too good to be true. Why would they decide to change it now?

Willow, though hesitant, embarks on this new path with her usual courage and determination. On her first day, she meets new friends Twist and Peg, who will soon become her next partners-in-adventure.

Because Willow is about to be tasked with her most urgent mission yet: to protect the children of Starfell, uncover the mystery of a long-lost kingdom—and prevent the very source of all magic from falling into the wrong hands.

Starfell: Willow Moss & the Vanished Kingdom
AUTHORS: Dominique Valente
PUBLISHER: HarperCollins
DATE: January 11, 2022

Willow’s adventures continue in the newest book, Willow Moss & the Vanished Kingdom and the stakes are higher than ever! The nefarious Brothers of Wol have lifted the long-standing rule barring magical children from attending school, which has everyone buzzing with excitement – but Willow can’t help but wonder why things have suddenly changed. She’s certain something is up, but as usual, no one will take her seriously. On her first day of class, she meets two new friends, Twist and Peg, who join her as she’s tasked with her most urgent mission yet – to uncover the mystery of a long-lost kingdom and prevent the source of all magic from falling into the wrong hands!

These empowering reads are exactly what you need to warm you up this winter, which is why we teamed up with our friends at HarperCollins for a giveaway inspired by Willow’s adventures. In addition to the first three books in the Starfell series, one lucky winner will receive a prize pack filled with witchy vibes and aesthetic school supplies to inspire your own enchanting adventures.

Ready to enter? Grab your favorite adult and have them enter below for your chance to WIN!

Starfell #3 Willow Moss & the Vanished Kingdom Giveaway:

WHAT DO I WIN?:

ONE lucky winner will receive a Starfell Prize Pack that includes:
– ONE (1) copy of Starfell #1: Willow Moss & the Lost Day by Dominique Valente
– ONE (1) copy of Starfell #2: Willow Moss & the Forgotten Tale by Dominique Valente
– ONE (1) copy of Starfell #3: Willow Moss & the Vanished Kingdom by Dominique Valente
– ONE (1) Quilted Leather Mini Backpack from Claire’s
– ONE (1) Oh My Glitter! Retractable Gel Pens – 12 Pack from OOLY
– ONE (1) You Are Magic Keychain
– ONE (1) Star Shaped Amethyst Crystal
*Prizes provided by HarperCollins & YAYOMG!

HOW DO I ENTER?:

Grab a parent or guardian and have them fill out the form below by February 11, 2022 at 11:59pm ET.

Giveaway runs from 01/11/22 at 10:00 am ET through 02/11/22 at 11:59 pm. Open to US residents ONLY. Be sure to read the fully detailed rules HERE before entering.

You must be 18 or older to enter. Please, only ONE entry per person. If selected as a winner, we will provide your parent/guardian with an affidavit to confirm that you are a valid winner who has permission to win. They will be REQUIRED to sign and return the affidavit to YAYOMG! to claim your prize. Prizes will not be mailed out without signed parental consent.

Ready to get reading? Starfell #3: Willow Moss & the Vanished Kingdom is now available from HarperCollins!

Previous Post